Posted by: rdkpickle | 08.24.2014

my classroom

A little peek into my room this year. Right wall (with assignments/agenda and corner of my desk), middle wall (with student desks – not always in rows, we move them to partners, or groups of 3 or 4 depending on the activity), and left wall (the nice whiteboards in the room). Not pictured: my desk area with printer, computer dock, Elmo document camera, and binders for my classes, front wall with 2 awesome posters and Promethean board.

right wall

middle of room

left wall

These photos were taken right before the first day of school – a half-day schedule on a Friday.

This is about 1000x better looking than last year. I love it! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

